Blyth Valley Scout District
Walker Scout Centre,
Edward Street,
NE24 1DW
Please Note: We are currently unable to accept post

A Registered Charity in England and Wales (1116322)
A District within Northumberland Scout County, part of The Scout Association UK

Media/Press Enquires:

'Like' us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
District Team Contacts

Jonathon Finlay & Robbie Leese
District Commissioners

Carol Worfell
ADC Beavers

Marylyn Grimshaw & Ian Hobkirk
District Cub Scout Leaders

David Mason & Stu Griffin
District Scout Leaders

Paul Kelly
District Explorer Scout Commissioner

Joanne Linton
District Scout Network Comissioner

Stu Bennett
District Media Development Manager

John Harvey
District Nights Away Advisor

Shaun Barkley
Selby Wood Scout Campsite Manager

Paul Kelly
Spylaw Cottage Bookings Manager

Ray Hobbs
District Mountain Activities Advisor

David Linton
District Chairman

Allen Ricalton
District Treasurer

Malcolm Christie
District Secretary