Blyth Valley Scout District
Walker Scout Centre,
Edward Street,
Blyth,
Northumberland,
NE24 1DW
 
Please Note: We are currently unable to accept post

 
A Registered Charity in England and Wales (1116322)
A District within Northumberland Scout County, part of The Scout Association UK

Media/Press Enquires: media@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

'Like' us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/blythvalleyscouts
Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/bvscoutdistrict
 
District Team Contacts

Jonathon Finlay & Robbie Leese
District Commissioners

dc@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Carol Worfell
ADC Beavers

beavers@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Marylyn Grimshaw & Ian Hobkirk
District Cub Scout Leaders

cubs@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

David Mason & Stu Griffin
District Scout Leaders

scouts@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Paul Kelly
District Explorer Scout Commissioner

explorers@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Joanne Linton
District Scout Network Comissioner

network@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Stu Bennett
District Media Development Manager

media@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

John Harvey
District Nights Away Advisor

nightsaway@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Shaun Barkley
Selby Wood Scout Campsite Manager

selbywood@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Paul Kelly
Spylaw Cottage Bookings Manager

spylaw@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Ray Hobbs
District Mountain Activities Advisor

moutainadvisor@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

David Linton
District Chairman

chair@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Allen Ricalton
District Treasurer

treasurer@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Malcolm Christie
District Secretary

secretary@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk

Comments